Sign in to follow this  
whatdadizzle

Backend problems

whatdadizzle

There's something going on with my theme. Right now, I am unable to embed video and none of my thumbnails show up in my dashboard. Is there someone available to help me on the back end? My url is www.whatdadizzle.com

catrina

Did you upgrade your theme and/or WordPress version recently? Add any new plugins? You may want to deactivate your plugins to see if the issues disappear.

Please read the docs before posting. Please do not private message me unless I ask you to.

Designer | Catrina Dulay

Founder | Catrina and Mouse

whatdadizzle

I have upgraded theme and wordpress. The thing is this, it's been behaving weird for a few months now and the problem seems to be getting worse. I've done all you said above and still cannot find the problem. I'm a little worried. Is there a way for someone adept at looking at the backend of things to sort this out?

whatdadizzle

Issues that I have no background in and couldn't even explain. In myPHPadmin, there are items listed in the red, that should not be in the red. Something is wrong. -Slow_queries 460 k The number of queries that have taken more than long_query_time seconds. -Innodb_buffer_pool_reads 1,578 k The number of logical reads that InnoDB could not satisfy from buffer pool and had to do a single-page read. -Innodb_row_lock_time_max 3,810 The maximum time to acquire a row lock, in milliseconds. -Innodb_row_lock_waits 1,104 The number of times a row lock had to be waited for. -Handler_read_rnd 1,658 M The number of requests to read a row based on a fixed position. This is high if you are doing a lot of queries that require sorting of the result. You probably have a lot of queries that require MySQL to scan whole tables or you have joins that don't use keys properly. -Handler_read_rnd_next 349 G The number of requests to read the next row in the data file. This is high if you are doing a lot of table scans. Generally this suggests that your tables a