Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
heroescourse

All Platform Pro settings just reset?? A bug?

Recommended Posts

heroescourse

Last night, the platformpro settings all went back to their default, the menus on my website went back to default etc. Is there a way that I might have "reset" my website? I didn't lose any posts or categories or widgets or plugins. I did lose Custom CSS, my headers, social icons... Would love your insight so that I don't accidently 'reset' it again. thanks! Stephen helpvetsnow.org

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
heroescourse

I'm now seeing a section called restore settings. Perhaps me or someone on my team hit that button accidently;) Well- looks like I should be downloading my theme settings to play it safe! Thanks! Stephen

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this  

×