Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

Pagelines Framework features all of a sudden pro!

4 posts in this topic

I've been using Pagelines Framework for a few months now. I recently migrated my site from one domain to another and when I reinstalled the Pagelines Framework free theme, some features that I had before were all of a sudden "Pro Only" features.

When did this change happen? And is there no way to get the secondary sidebar feature back now?

Hi Tim,

PageLines Framework is now considered legacy and the pro version is now available for free via your PageLines account here -

Its most likely that on the site that you migrated from had your account details active making it the pro version. This option has now been removed as it is no longer needed. Therefore, I recommend you download the version from your account and use that instead.

Danny, the only thing I can download from the my-account page is the "Pagelines updater" and I don't see Framework in that file.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

• Similar Content

• Can't Activate Pagelines License
      By unifeyed+
      I am unable to activate Pagelines with my License key. All plugins and Wordpress are up to date. Says the url and key don't exist, but I am using what's on file in our Pagelines Account. Can't make any changes on the front end. 
      Please advise
    • Pagelines (old version) not showing up in my Account
      By davidcosgrove+
      I need to download the old version of Pagelines - in one of my WP dashboards it shows that 2.4.6 is available - but it is not showing up in my Account.
      Please help.
      Thank you!
    • What is Framework?
      By micstepl+
      What is actually framework?
      - is ist that, what we used some years ago?
      - dös it replace DMS2?