Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

rijans

Official Google Adsense plugin problem

rijans    5
rijans

When placing ads with "google Publisher Plugin", the plugin shows the following error! (check attached img too) But my caching plugin is already disabled! 

Oops. Something went wrong. Please try again.

The most likely reason is that you are using a WordPress cache plugin. If this is the case, please follow the plugin's instructions to clear the cache and then try again.         

Can anyone figure out what's wrong?

.....Being a code noob, I want highest control as much as possible! What a mismatch! ......

.......Feeling Rockstar with DMS! .......

....I believe there's nothing like DMS....

Danny    1,327
Danny

HI,

This isn't related to PageLines, you will need to contact either the Google Adsense plugin support team or ask this question on the Wordpress support forums.

• Like 1

Please search our forums, before posting!

rijans    5
rijans

HI,

This isn't related to PageLines, you will need to contact either the Google Adsense plugin support team or ask this question on the Wordpress support forums.

Yeah...seems like that! BTW thanks for your reply!

.....Being a code noob, I want highest control as much as possible! What a mismatch! ......

.......Feeling Rockstar with DMS! .......

....I believe there's nothing like DMS....

Danny    1,327
Danny

No problem, hope you get the problem resolved.

• Like 1

Please search our forums, before posting!

• Similar Content

• JawDesigns
      By JawDesigns
      Hi everyone,
      Flywheel have reported errors on my clients site 'www.racewaredirect.co.uk' and it's not loading. Can someone please provide some information on how to fix this? The site has never experienced these issues before.
      Thanks,
      James Wilson
    • bnapoli
      By bnapoli+