Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

rijans

This template returned blank error

rijans    5
rijans

Whenever I try to add pagination, the added field shows following error....I'v tried adding it to several places. But still the same error! Check the attachment too.

This template returned blank and visitors will not see it. Refresh, settings, or data changes may be needed for output.

How do I fix this error....I cant add pagination in my site!

.....Being a code noob, I want highest control as much as possible! What a mismatch! ......

.......Feeling Rockstar with DMS! .......

....I believe there's nothing like DMS....

batman    389
batman

Hi rijans

Only you need

"Refresh, settings, or data changes may be needed for output."

You only click  Publish, change to another page or post, then you can see the pagination

;)

Life is too short to remove USB safely ...

rijans    5
rijans

Hi rijans

Only you need

"Refresh, settings, or data changes may be needed for output."

You only click  Publish, change to another page or post, then you can see the pagination

;)

How do I do that? Will I loose anything?  :phew:

.....Being a code noob, I want highest control as much as possible! What a mismatch! ......

batman    389
batman

Hi again

Please you only click  Publish, change to another page or post, then you can see the pagination

If you have a plugin cache refresh it.

• Like 1

Life is too short to remove USB safely ...

rijans    5
rijans

Hi again

Please you only click  Publish, change to another page or post, then you can see the pagination

If you have a plugin cache refresh it.

Yes working! Thanks  :D  :thumbsu:

Danny    1,327
Danny

Thanks for informing us the issue has been resolved.

• Like 1

Please search our forums, before posting!

• Similar Content

• Perry
      By Perry+
      Hi,