Jump to content

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Rob Thomas

Pro, Multisite, and Cancellation

Recommended Posts

Rob Thomas
I took the advice of many at pagelines and transferred my most active sites to Flywheel. I have four DMS sites on an account with Flywheel as a multisite. If I cancel my Pro DMS account, what happens to the multisite? Does it break or does Wp multisite functionality remain the same after the account has been canceled.

Thanks for any insight with re: to this issue.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Danny

HI,

 

The sites should still function, you will just not be able to use any of the Pro editing tools etc...


Please search our forums, before posting!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

×