Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

g00m

Can't find karma link

g00m    1
g00m

I've just begun experimenting with DMS, and I've got a colleague who will be floored by it. What's my "karma link"?

• Like 1

g00m    1
g00m

Ah, I thought it might be something like that. I've not subscribed.

Rob    547
Rob

Sorry, but a subscription is needed.  You may want to consider it, since DMS is such an awesome product and the subscribers get so much more!

Former PageLines Moderator, Food Expert and Raconteur

Mike Becker    3
Mike Becker

I have a developer subscription, yet I still can not locate my KARMA LINK. It's just not there (inside --> /my-account/). My email is mike@pulplabs.com and username is loquorit. 

Please help.

Mike

Mike Becker 

James B    436
James B

Hi there, the Karma link was removed in a previous update from the DMS control panel. As this thread is slightly older its referring to a previous edition.

Karma information can now be found from your account page at www.pagelines.com/my-account inside your PageLines.com account under the karma tab.

Kindly search the forum and read the documentation before posting. It will help you resolve many issues.

For CSS help be sure to check out W3Schools first and be sure to download FireBug for FireFox for troubleshooting.

James B

yemoonyah+    2
yemoonyah

I don't see my Karma link under the Karma tab. It  just lists my Karma points and my Karma extensions. Was the location changed again?

James B    436
James B

Karma was removed the admin page, the karma system is currently being remodeled and will relaunched with the next major updates. Any karma applications can still be made for reviews/blog posts/word of mouth via downloading the application form from http://www.pagelines.com/the-karma-system/ and forwarding to the helpdesk.

Kindly search the forum and read the documentation before posting. It will help you resolve many issues.