Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

redsoxFan2499

Where is Action Map Plugin located.

redsoxFan2499    1
redsoxFan2499

Hello everyone.

I am a WordPress developer/designer and I am brand new to PageLines and I have been reading the documentation and one part talks about the Action Map plugin which would be very helpful to someone like me that is Brand New to Pageslines. The problem is I am looking in the Products Store and I do not see a Plugin called Action Map. Where can I find this plugin. I assume that I am just missing it since it is actually documented in the PageLines documentation. 

Thanks,

Darren

• Like 1

redsoxFan2499    1
redsoxFan2499

Also, from reading the PageLines documentation. The section located here  http://docs.pagelines.com/tutorials/using-plugins  

I also cannot find the Google Web Fonts plugin or the Browser Specific Css plugin or the Launch Page plugin or the Gadget plugin or the bbPress plugin.

Are the plugins no longer available and the documentation is incorrect??

Rob    547
Rob

Some of those plugins are no longer available.  Action Map was recently made available, but suddenly developed a problem very recently.  Our developers are working on a solution.  Our docs, meanwhile, need to be updated and I will discuss that in the morning with our docs development team.

Some of them were only available to Plus members who were active at the time of DMS' launch.

• Like 1

Former PageLines Moderator, Food Expert and Raconteur

gabelloyd    4
gabelloyd

Hi development team - is there any update on these plugins and/or the documentation.  I'm still seeing the same references in documentation and the Action Map plugin would definitely be helpful.  Thanks.

• Like 2

• Similar Content

• Le Chef Est Une Femme
      By Le Chef Est Une Femme+
      Hey everyone