Jump to content

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

steveburf

Each time I publish a new page it destroys all other pages

Recommended Posts

steveburf

First of all, I am a paying customer but I can't post in that forum - it won't sync. 

 

Second, I have a big problem in that I keep losing all work that I have done on my home page because if I go and save a template or publish to a new part of the site (a menu page or an article page) it will adjust the home page to look similar to that new page. 

 

I've lost hours and hours of time because of this...

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Danny

Follow the instructions here:

 

This forum is for customers with an active DMS subscription. If you have a subscription and need access simply go to the account area here and login, your account should then sync and you will be given access.

 

 

If you still encounter issues, reply here and we can take a look for you.

 

Regarding your issue, can you go into greater detail as well as provide the following:

 

A link to your website

Enable Pl Debug Mode - DMS Toolbar > Global Options > Advanced.


Please search our forums, before posting!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

×