Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

goingnutts

What Happened to my Subscription?

goingnutts

I have been a Pro-Plus Member for sometime. My subscriptions were suppose to be migrated in the new DMS to a Developer Account. My credentials do not work in Pagelines or Pagelines DMS.

goingnutts

I have sent an email to the Billing Office, I guess I will wait for them to send me the temporary code, thank you.

Rob

If you follow the link above, you can get the temporary code right away, rather than waiting.  The temporary code is only going to be good till Friday, so I'd not wait.

Former PageLines Moderator, Food Expert and Raconteur

goingnutts

Sorry if this comes off as dense but, I can not find a temporary activation code from that link or the links in the post.

I see this: 

"You Can't Access Your Account in DMS

Likely, there's some problem either with your installation or with your account.  Please write (ONCE) to [email protected] and they will reply in due time.  They are presently flooded with requests for all sorts of stuff and some have been emailing very impatiently expecting replies, even on weekends.  That only hurts everyone so please don't even think of doing it."

I sent that email over 8 hours ago, still no response.

Rob

I believe it's all resolved now.  Can you login properly?

goingnutts

Nothing has changed on my account. Still no Subscriptions listed. Rather frustrating since I can not access the many Sections I have paid for and use them in my build. I can use the DMS for basic things but no premium section use at all.

mjhenry

I am also having problems loading in to my Plus account.  I followed these instructions and was able to login, but the system does not show me as a Plus member and I cannot access Live Chat.  How can I get the system to recognize me?  Is Live Chat still working?

goingnutts

I believe it's all resolved now.  Can you login properly?