Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

Looking for a Widget

4 posts in this topic

Hy there

I am quite new with page lines and wordpress and I hope I am in the right forum with my question.

I want to add a widget in the sidebar like the "premium partner" on the site Do you know what widget they have used. I tried to find out with the google chrome developer tool without success.

Any help and tips are appreciated.

Hi grischa

A way to do this is (I suppose)

Go to Pagelines > Drag and Drop  > Template Set uo

Drag the "Full With Slidebar" to the Active Section in Footer

Then you can use a WIdget Text to make this with a simple HTML, you can use the text editor post to do this.

Hey Batman

Thank you - I might try this!

Hi, It looks like a small slider with few settings.  An easy to install one. Likely a simple plugin, using a shortcode or a built-in widget you can apply to a sidebar.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

• Similar Content

• Widgetized Image blurry
      By thesongchanneler