Sign in to follow this  
vipac

Saving typography and colour changes in Site Options

vipac    0
vipac

Hi,

I'm having issues saving any changes I make to the Typography and Colour Controls in the Global Settings.

I'll make the change I want and hit 'Save Options' but the "Saving..." graphic won't stop, well, saving!

And when I refresh a page to see if the changes have indeed been saved, nothing has changed.

I'm quite new to Wordpress and Pagelines, so any advice is welcome :)

Thanks!

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this  

• Similar Content

• dreamsight
      By dreamsight+
      We had a client site hacked and have moved it to a new server. All permission have been "made more secure" but it's stopped PL saving. When we click Publish hte saving keeps spinning.
      In the Consol I can see 500 Internal Server Error and I'm sure it's permissions. I have contacted the Hosts who have asked which file is updating and what should the permissions be.
      Please can you let me know the Folder/File path?
      Thanks in advance
      Ps. Tried with all plugins off. 
      DMSVersion: 2.2.4
    • Fumimasa
      By Fumimasa+
      Hi (Konichiwa from Japan).
      I love to use pageline theme(i blogos pro).
      but some error happens "recently".
      I uploaded(or inserted from media library) an image and try to save it as slide background image.
      but the data does not get reflected. (also text data)
      what do you think are the possible solutions concerning this problem?

(sorry for my poor english)

the image is not reflected after publishing and reloading.
    • crosse
      By crosse
      Hi guys,
      So I'm setting up a new site, and somehow the elements aren't saving any changes.
      Here are some recordings of what happens: