Sign in to follow this  
jasonr101

Site crashes with plugins...

jasonr101    0
jasonr101

Hi there, I am relatively new to Pagelines Framework having recently upgraded from PRO.

I am having error messages and site crashes when installing some plugins. I know I can disable the plugin and get the site up again but it is happening with Pagelines plugings too.

Fatal error: Allowed memory size of 33554432 bytes exhausted (tried to allocate 561887 bytes) in /home/eco1632/public_html/wp-content/plugins/pagelines-googlefonts/pagelines-googlefonts.php on line 61

Please see details below...site currently active and working minus the plugings I want to activate :)

Is this a memory issue with the web hoster???

Website URL: www.ecommerceconsultancygroup.com.au

Framework Version: Latest Pagelines Responsive Framework

WordPress Version: 3.5.1

Plugins in Use: All in one SEO, Google Analytics, Pagelines Google  Fonts, Post type Order WP-CRM

Server/Host: Pete Garnish Web Hosting - ns1.instanthosting.com.au ? Not sure if this is 100% right

Screenshots:

Details: Having a lot of trouble installing extensions with the following error message or similar depending on the extension crashing the site and brining up these types of errors. I have to go and disable a/the plugin to bring the site back up - even with Pagelines extensions like Salebar and Gadget

Fatal error: Allowed memory size of 33554432 bytes exhausted (tried to allocate 561887 bytes) in /home/eco1632/public_html/wp-content/plugins/pagelines-googlefonts/pagelines-googlefonts.php on line 61

greenfly    230
greenfly

Hello Jason 

Please could you go to Pagelines > Site Options > Advanced and enable pagelines debug please. Let us know when you have done this and we can investigate further.