Sign in to follow this  
qbusagentur

What' is the best workflow to change the markup of from the post title and meta bar? Custom Loop.

qbusagentur    0
qbusagentur

Hey guys,

i'm pretty new to all this wordpress framework stuff and now i want to change the post-markup of the title and metabar of the posts on a blog page.

What is the easiest way, to make my custom loop, with out all this frame work magic :D

Kind regards

Marten

James B    436
James B

Hi Marten

I'm not a developer so I wouldn't be able to tell you how to create a custom loop unfortunately, that type of customization is outside of our support spectrum. There are premium sections for custom loops, take a look at anyloop in the pagelines store.

What are the customizations you're looking to do? You want to edit the order how the title and metabar appears in the blog posts?

If so and you're confident with making changes with php you'd probably need to look into using a wordpress filter in order to change the display of the data, there's one for pagelines_meta_title

A full list of the hooks/filters can be found here - http://api.pagelines.com/hooks

• Like 1

Kindly search the forum and read the documentation before posting. It will help you resolve many issues.

For CSS help be sure to check out W3Schools first and be sure to download FireBug for FireFox for troubleshooting.

James B

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this  

• Similar Content

• bross51
      By bross51
      I was able to hide the metabar on the single post pages thanks to the included shortcodes however there are no shortcodes to hide the metabar on the remaining pages.  How can this be done?

Thanks for the help.
    • seanocaside21
      By seanocaside21+
      Hi Guys,