Font Size

4 posts in this topic

Hey guys!

I recently upgraded from Platform Pro to Pagelines. I have used Firebug a lot to make customizations. Now that I am using Pagelines, it doesn't always seem to work!?

Can someone point me in the right direction for editting the font size? I want to make the Recent Post widget on the home page larger:

And I want to make the headlines smaller on the category page:

I have already tried a ton of different things, but I am no CSS pro.

Thanks for your help!

If you are not a pro at CSS, how can you change the CSS? On all of my former Wordpress themes I could easily find the font size in the Editor, but I can't even find it here.

This seems to be written and made for developers only.

Hi photomomwife, Can you create your own topic and provide more information please, then our team will be able to assist you.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

• Similar Content

• Changing Salebar Font
      By tristanrodgers
      Hey there!
      Here is my website:
      I'd love to change the font of my salebar, can you tell me how to do that?
      Greetings from Germany,
    • How to use Google Early Access Font
      By anu826
      I want to use "Sinhala" font by Google Fonts. The Google Fonts provide following details on how to use it in website. How can I use it with DMS2?
      Link for early access fonts is
      Noto Sans Sinhala (Sinhala) When text is rendered by a computer, sometimes there will be characters in the text that can not be displayed, because no font that supports them is available to the computer. When this occurs, small boxes are shown to represent the characters. We call those small boxes “tofu,” and we want to remove tofu from the Web. This is how the Noto font families got their name.