Jquery Lightbox For Native Galleries Discontinued, Suggestion For Alternative?

3 posts in this topic

With the MUD theme, the plugin jQuery Lightbox For Native Galleries is suggested.

Since this plugin is discontinued I was wondering if there is a recommended plugin instead now.

Yah I know sucks that they discontinued it. I recc Gallery Carousel without Jetpack, or I wrote a plugin called Viewer. Linked in my sig below.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

• Similar Content

• drop down menu on mud theme
      By xcel7
      Hello, I like the mud theme a lot, but I can't find the way to get a dropdoawn menu. Does it work on this theme?
    • MUD theme installation of data
      By Vicki
      I'm a newbie, so I'm not sure if I'm doing this correctly ... any help appreciated!!
      I've installed the MUD theme, and have followed the instructions on the Welcome Panel.  However, there's obviously something I've missed because unfortunately my test site looks nothing like the MUD Demo site
      I had a problem trying to install the MUD theme from the WordPress PageLines Store ... when I clicked on the "Install" button for the Theme, I got the "Installing..." message, but the system just "hung" there forever (almost!), each time I tried the Install.  So eventually I downloaded the Theme Kit, which has the MUD theme included, and tried a manual install.  That seemed to go well according to the messages onscreen.