Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
jkegley

can I undo the upgrade

Recommended Posts

jkegley

OK, I went ahead with the update without realizing just how awful it would be. My page is now hosed. Is there any way to undo the upgrade? Please tell me that I can. Otherwise hours and hours of work just went out the window.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Rob
Jennifer, What's "hosed" about it. The site looks fantastic. Am I missing something?

Former PageLines Moderator, Food Expert and Raconteur

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this  

×