Sign in to follow this  
neurobonkers

Installing Infinite Scroll in Platform Pro - Choosing CSS Selectors

neurobonkers

I want to use the plugin http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/infinite-scroll/ on my website. In order to use it you have got to provide 4 CSS selectors: Content Selector (The selector of the content div on the main page.) Posts Selector (The selector of the post block.) Navigation Selector (The selector of the navigation div (the one that includes the next and previous links). Next Page Selector (The selector of the previous posts (next page) A tag. I tried several different possibilities using Firebug, but I'm not experienced with CSS and none of them worked. Does anyone know the correct CSS selectors? Thanks in advance - http://neurobonkers.com

catrina
What CSS selectors have you tried already? I inspected your site with Firebug and found the following: Content: [code]#page-canvas[/code] Posts: [code]#column-wrap[/code] Navigation: [code]#pagination[/code] Next Page: [code]span.next-entries[/code]

Please read the docs before posting. Please do not private message me unless I ask you to.

Designer | Catrina Dulay

Founder | Catrina and Mouse

neurobonkers