Sign in to follow this  
babel08

Problem with feature spacing

babel08

Hi, I am having a problem with spacing between text and where my video is within a feature. I tried using the template layout and changing the margins, but that affects the parallax slider on another page and cuts of the slides. There are three words in headline: Shoot. Edit. Deliver. The word Deliver is going to the next line even though there is plenty of space to have it on the first line. Also the whole text box starts farther down from the top of the feature area than I would like. The last issue is where I put a after the words "response rate" so "Make an Impression" would be down a line and it isn't working. I am not a coder-so I don't know all the ways to move things around --any help would be appreciated. My site is not live -but I will upload it temporarily for some help: www.backpackfilms.com

babel08
Hi. I posted the home page for today to get some help. In the feature box area. I would like the Title Shoot. Edit. Deliver to be on one line and in white (only for this page). I also have the More Footer on with 3 column widget activated and on page setting s too. I have items moved into the widgets (search bar, gig press, newsletter) but they are not showing up. I am not sure why. I So there is all this white space I don't want. The widgets are the only other thing that will go on this page. I would like to tighten up the white spacing between the Hired By image and Boxes. Thanks!

Jenny