Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
jburns

Impossible to trash features

Recommended Posts

jburns

I am having issues moving 2 default-features into the trash. Every time I move them to the trash they are trashed but are still available. It is as if they are duplicated to the trash bin. Anyone else experience this?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Rob
Which product are you using and may we have a link to your site? Thanks.

Former PageLines Moderator, Food Expert and Raconteur

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
jburns
I actually figured it out. I was using Pagelines Framework 2.0 ... The developers I guess made it so that if by default there are no "Features" then the default features are recreated for examples. I created a single feature then deleted the 2 defaults and it solved the problem.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Danny
Thanks for informing us that the issue is now resolved.

Please search our forums, before posting!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this  

×