Sign in to follow this  
garrell

Warning: Invalid argument

garrell

On the "Global Options" page, the "Default Theme Color Scheme" section the following is displayed; " Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /webroot/y/o/yogabody/getrolfed/www/wp-content/themes/iblogpro/core/admin/admin_functions.php on line 312". In fact, the error shows up on the "Pages and Posts" page under the sections "Post Thumbnail Placement", "Post Excerpt Placement", and "Full Post Content Placement". The W3C Markup Validation Service shows no problems. Thanks in advance.

garrell
If it matters, the URL is "getrolfed.com". I'm just getting started here, and considering moving it all to PlatformPro :-D

catrina
Do you have any plugins activated? Perhaps you should try deactivating them and checking to see if the warnings persist.

Please read the docs before posting. Please do not private message me unless I ask you to.

Designer | Catrina Dulay

Founder | Catrina and Mouse

garrell
No plugins activated. It's a fresh install of wordpress, and upload of iblogpro. Unless there are plugins already activated in the install or theme.

garrell
Could it be something to do with the hosting company server?

Rob
It could be a variety of causes from permissions to ownership, to the installation method to the hosting company's settings for your type of server. I'm pushing this to the developer for a look. He won't be on for a while, so please be patient. Thanks.

Former PageLines Moderator, Food Expert and Raconteur

garrell
Thank you. I did the install from the hosting service. Little Oak Hosting.

Rob