Sign in to follow this  
james341

Inserting video in 1 of my 3 box in home page

james341

I set my home page as feature page. I have there my feature set and under the feature I have my 3 boxes. My question have 2 parts : 1. First I want to have in the middle box some kind of video in all the box space. I want this video box will be wider than the other 2 boxes (left and right ones). 2. My second question is there a way to make it like in the first part : having left and right boxes that they are smaller and have in the middle a video box that is wider? Thanks I must say that signing up and buy this theme was smart choice - I love the support you get here for the product you buy. Thanks

antonella
I'm not an expert and usually have to tweak around a bunch to find it. You can try the code below (of course, changing the sizes as you need) and see if it helps get you any closer: #fbox_10 .dcol_3 { width: 478px;) #fbox_11 .dcol_3, #fbox_9 .dcol_3 { width: 220px: }

james341
1. This will make the right and left boxes thinner ? 2. where do i put this code? ): 3. how do i put in the middle the video? i'm using Vimeo thanks

antonella