Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
kwright

Restore Settings

Recommended Posts

kwright

Just a quick question to confirm something. I am making some mock ups so when I go to mock up a different variation of the site the settings will change. I have downloaded the "export settings" and will download those settings after each of the customised mock up changes through the platformPro interface. When we finalise a layout with look and colours (am mocking up several) we can then restore to that preferred version by uploading the appropriate settings I have downloaded and it will pull in all the layout configurations. Am I correct? I just wanted to double check before I move ahead. Thanks very much.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Simon

Yes thats the idea :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
kwright

Thanks for confirming that for me!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this  

×