Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Audun MB

Upgrade deletes language files

Recommended Posts

Audun MB

Hi I translated PlatformPro into Norwegian using POedit, but when I upgraded the language files got deleted. Is there a way to prevent this? Can I put the language files into my base theme?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Simon

At this time no, I will make a ticket, next release will have support for base/lang folder.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this  

×