Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'dialog'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Found 1 result

  1. On main Dashboard in Wordpress the pagelines extension is displayed. Once installed and account is added the extension is active. I Freaking accidentally closed the dialog box (X in upper right corner) Thinking that it would just not use the plugin for one page. BUT no.. it actually completely disable all pages. How can restore all the work that done with the Pageline Extension? Do you really have to go back into the Database and find a restore point? That seems like really bad UI if you can wipe all your work out in JUST ONE CLICK. Here is the site https://www.thevideogrid.com/fred PLEASE HELP Fred
×