I moved the site to the root directory and now all the Whitehouse Pro options are set back to the defaults. I can see that everything is still in the database, so why is it different in the admin and frontend? I didn't know there was a Backup option at the bottom. How can I get the options from the database back in the admin if I didn't use the Backup option? Thanks!
Moved to root and lost WH Pro Options
2 replies to this topic