• Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 micaelbergman

micaelbergman

• Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 11 February 2011 - 01:44 PM

Hi, I like to add a js animation in features. Have tried "feature media html" but I don't work. Do anyone have any solution? Micael Sweden

#2 cmunns

cmunns

Advocate

• Members

• 6537 posts

Posted 11 February 2011 - 05:26 PM

Can you give us more info on the slider you are trying to use.

#3 micaelbergman

micaelbergman

• Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 14 February 2011 - 11:15 AM

Hi, I use wow slider to add a slideshow to features. Wow slider generates a code in the index.html page. According to their instructions it should be as simple as open it up in text wrangler and copy/paste it to features html box. I'm a bit novice so I tried to insert it to the HTML box under features but it only shows a black banner. Are there another way to do this? Many thanks for reply, Micael Sweden <head> <title>Testslider ny hemsida generated by WOWSlider.com</title> <meta http-equiv="content-type" content="text/html; charset=utf-8" /> <meta name="keywords" content="Testslider ny hemsida, WOW Slider, Carousel jQuery Tutorial, jQuery Carousel Tutorial" /> <meta name="description" content="Testslider ny hemsida created with WOW Slider, a free wizard program that helps you easily generate beautiful web slideshow" /> <!-- Start WOWSlider.com HEAD section --> <link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="engine/style.css" media="screen" /> <style type="text/css">a#vlb{display:none}</style> <script type="text/javascript" src="engine/jquery.js"></script> <!-- End WOWSlider.com HEAD section --> </head> <body style="background-color:#ffffff"> <!-- Start WOWSlider.com BODY section --> <div id="wowslider-container"> <div id="wowslider-images">

Please Login or Register to see this Hidden Content

</div>