Photo
- - - - -

Some tweaks I need

This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
5 replies to this topic

#1 dorin_dumitrascuta

dorin_dumitrascuta

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 33 posts

Posted 15 December 2010 - 07:04 AM

Hello, First of all let me thank you for the wonderful product that Platform PRO is. Great job guys! I am a beginner WP and blog/site guy so I hope the following questions are not a bit "stupid". I made different pages e.g. Markets, World, Politics and I want to be able to send each post I make to show on the specific page (an article about politics to show in the politics page). So is it possible? Also supposing I have 5-6 different pages, I want to be able on the front page to have lets say 4-6 articles (latest posts) show there. Is it possible without altering the page so that it still remains a homepage/static but in the content section to have the updated feeds from the different pages. Like a cover of a magazine with featured stories? site is

Please Login or Register to see this Hidden Content

Thank you!

#2 dorin_dumitrascuta

dorin_dumitrascuta

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 33 posts

Posted 15 December 2010 - 08:32 AM

Also on the feature section on the last navigation "teaser" I posted a video. What can I do to make it look better? At the moment is not aligned properly, also some upper padding visible.

#when you go to contact-->advertising the twitter in the footer just goes into the center of the screen? It seems that it does that on any page that does not have very much written in it.

#3 Kate

Kate

Advocate

• Members
  • 3039 posts

Posted 15 December 2010 - 01:42 PM