• 0
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

DMS 2 Oops! Can I revert?


Question

Posted · Report post

 
I have (had) a pretty involved global header with a masthead, ubermenu, etc. I was trying to create a new template and deleted the items in the header section, updated my template, published... and now the header is gone from my entire site.
 
Is there a way to revert to my previous global settings?
 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

2 answers to this question

  • 0

Posted · Report post

Never mind - just created it again from scratch.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 0

Posted · Report post

OK, thanks for informing us the issue has been resolved.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0