Photo
- - - - -

Submenu not coming to front in IE7

This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
11 replies to this topic

#1 bazpage

bazpage

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 16 posts

Posted 03 January 2010 - 01:10 PM

I've put a menu on my site

Please Login or Register to see this Hidden Content

using menubar plug-in. I've noticed that the submenu (beneath Poker Strategy) is appearing behind the main content. This is happening with IE7 or IE8 in IE7 compatability mode. It works ok with Firefox.

I know this is probably more of a WordPress problem but I think there's probably some easy solution but not being an expert coder I'm having difficulty finding it. Anybody any ideas please?

#2 arpowers

arpowers

Founder

• Administrators
  • 3270 posts

Posted 03 January 2010 - 06:55 PM

Which version of the theme are you using? We had some problems with this earlier (bug) but its been fixed in recent versions of StationPro

#3 bazpage

bazpage

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 16 posts

Posted 03 January 2010 - 07:10 PM

It's StationPro 2.0.0. If there is a newer version how do I get to upgrade btw?

#4 arpowers

arpowers

Founder

• Administrators
  • 3270 posts

Posted 05 January 2010 - 01:32 AM

Yes, we are on 2.1.0. To update just submit a request to hello@pagelines.com with the email and date of your original purchase.

#5 bazpage

bazpage

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 16 posts

Posted 05 January 2010 - 11:21 AM

Cheers Andrew. I've submitted that request now. Btw is there anywhere you can check for the latest version?

#6 arpowers

arpowers

Founder

• Administrators
  • 3270 posts

Posted 05 January 2010 - 06:10 PM

No but we'll be switching to a server based product hosting solution; which will be much better than E-junkie for this type of thing. We'll also be posting the most recent version on the theme pages.

#7 bazpage

bazpage

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 16 posts

Posted 05 January 2010 - 06:28 PM