I need the "Pagelines Sections" plugin

Question

Posted · Report post

When I temporarily switched to DMS, I was warned to delete the Pagelines Sections plugin, as it caused issues with the switch. So I did it, but now want it back, as I'm not a programmer of any kind, and DMS is not nearly as simple to use as Framework. 

Does anyone know where I can download the Pagelines Sections plugin again? It's got to be online somewhere... Pagelines archives of some kind?

26 answers to this question

Posted · Report post

Ok i have sent you the plugin 

This plugin is now available from the Desk - if anyone requires anything for Framework Please email hello @ pagelines dot com 

1 person likes this

Posted · Report post

You dont need to be a programmer to use DMS ;) 

All the Framework included content is on this link https://www.dropbox.com/s/muyy8k5xcjvbvlo/Framework-included-content.zip

Please let us know if we can help with DMS useage, it will be worth it in the end. Is it setting up or getting to grips with using it?

1 person likes this

Posted · Report post

Hi Martin :-)

Thanks so much for the link. I went back to Framework because I was totally lost in trying to configure my home page. I figured I'd be on the forum too much in getting help with just that page. From uploading plugins, to removing unwanted space above the nav bar, to configuring full width nav bar, etc... I'm just a technologically-challenged mess :-)

Posted · Report post

Haha, well I think you should try again and ask all the questions you need to, that's what we are here for :) 

sounds like you had DMS up and running so your there pretty much.. 

Posted · Report post

Hey there Martin :-)

I'm having trouble uploading the sections file... I'm getting the error message " Extension problem found. The file did not appear to be a Pagelines section."

See I told you I'm a mess :-)

Posted · Report post