I am confused. I just logged into a site I have been working on for a while and I was no longer logged into my pagelines account.
I double checked my password through the Pagelines site and it is working.
It is telling me that I am running Pagelines lite.
Did something change? And now I have to start paying additional money. Like I said I am confused.
I hope someone can clarify for me.