• 0
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

Client is moving website to another hosting provider

Question

Posted · Report post

A client (who's website I developed using PL) has decided to end their relationship with us and will be taking their site to a new webmaster.

 

I want to make sure that the website is no longer associated w/ my PL account.

 

What is the process to make sure that the new webmaster will not be able to use PL live chat or purchase items from the store (from my account)?

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

  • 0

Posted · Report post

Hi prodentite

I´m only a client like you, but I believe that the best is change the password of your PL account.

;)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0