Photo
- - - - -

Centering title and text under Boxes

boxes

Best Answer danmanders , 28 June 2013 - 03:57 PM

Thanks for the links Martin, I figured it out!. Here's the code in case anyone else is ever looking for it:

.fboxtext {
  text-align: center
;
}
Go to the full post

• Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

#1 danmanders

danmanders

• Members

• 23 posts
  • LocationPhiladelphia

Posted 27 June 2013 - 06:51 PM

Hi all, this is my first post. I'm completely new to this, and know literally nothing about CSS. Willing to learn though, and I did search the forums before posting this as I couldn't find a workable solution. I'm using the Boxes section, with the image on top of the text. I'd like the title and text centered instead of left aligned. Could some please give me the code I need to paste into Custom CSS Class? The problem I described can be seen

Please Login or Register to see this Hidden Content

. Thank you!

Dan

#2 James B

James B

Advocate

• Moderators
  • 5126 posts
  • LocationSurrey - UK

Posted 27 June 2013 - 10:01 PM

Hi Dan! Welcome to Pagelines :-)

Take a look at Rob's post on this thread which should help -

#3 danmanders

danmanders

• Members

• 23 posts
  • LocationPhiladelphia

Posted 28 June 2013 - 02:06 AM