ashbybp

Advanced Member

• Members

• 44 posts
  • LocationCanada
  • Framework Version:the current one, always

Posted 16 June 2013 - 04:11 AM

Hiya,

I've tried several different ways to center the main navigation for our site, but it still prefers to be a left-handed wallflower. 

I used the code from 'sexy snips' and some code found in the forum from a user who sought to do the same thing last year. I even tried a couple of plugins. 

I have a large number of plug-ins on my site so I deactivated everything and then cleared the cache as per some forums I read earlier. Still no love. 

Thoughts? Suggestions? Code for the custom code area? (also, I put the custom code in the CSS Rules section). To be clear I have no knowledge of CSS at all. When I have time I will attempt learn, but for now I'm relying on those far more clever than myself. lol

Please let me know.

Thanks!

Noob. (aka Mary)

• fouldedly likes this

#2 Rob

Rob

One Smart Egg

• Members
  • 13575 posts
  • LocationEast Coast, USA
  • Framework Version:The Latest, of course

Posted 16 June 2013 - 02:49 PM

Hi Mary,

I see you're using the Simplicitate theme.  I'm therefore referring this to the developer's forum queue for his reply. Your kind patience is appreciated.

#3 ashbybp

ashbybp

Advanced Member

• Members

• 44 posts
  • LocationCanada
  • Framework Version:the current one, always

Posted 16 June 2013 - 05:01 PM   Best Answer

No worries Smartegg. Cheers. Mary

#4 fouldedly

fouldedly

• Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 28 July 2013 - 04:43 PM

runescape gold, So i am extremely whats up, My wife and i invested in the cost on your Kensingtons. Yet an asset. They may challenging upon, and intensely cozy across the ankle joint section. Provided that they are look after them in the slightest degree. Luckily I actually have one list of games online usually Keep away from companies end up being exceptionally unsatisfied.