Photo
- - - - -

Site crashes with plugins...

plugin crashes error messages site crash fatal error

Best Answer Rob , 12 June 2013 - 10:37 AM

Look in Dashboard > PageLines > Store > Sections  under Your Sections.  It probably just needs activation.

Go to the full post

• Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

#1 jasonr101

jasonr101

• Members
  • 5 posts
  • Framework Version:2

Posted 11 June 2013 - 05:25 AM

Hi there, I am relatively new to Pagelines Framework having recently upgraded from PRO.

I am having error messages and site crashes when installing some plugins. I know I can disable the plugin and get the site up again but it is happening with Pagelines plugings too.

Fatal error: Allowed memory size of 33554432 bytes exhausted (tried to allocate 561887 bytes) in /home/eco1632/public_html/wp-content/plugins/pagelines-googlefonts/pagelines-googlefonts.php on line 61

Please see details below...site currently active and working minus the plugings I want to activate :)

Is this a memory issue with the web hoster???

Website URL: www.ecommerceconsultancygroup.com.au

Framework Version: Latest Pagelines Responsive Framework

WordPress Version: 3.5.1

Plugins in Use: All in one SEO, Google Analytics, Pagelines Google  Fonts, Post type Order WP-CRM

Server/Host: Pete Garnish Web Hosting -

Please Login or Register to see this Hidden Content

? Not sure if this is 100% right

Screenshots:

Details: Having a lot of trouble installing extensions with the following error message or similar depending on the extension crashing the site and brining up these types of errors. I have to go and disable a/the plugin to bring the site back up - even with Pagelines extensions like Salebar and Gadget

Fatal error: Allowed memory size of 33554432 bytes exhausted (tried to allocate 561887 bytes) in /home/eco1632/public_html/wp-content/plugins/pagelines-googlefonts/pagelines-googlefonts.php on line 61

#2 Martin Davies

Martin Davies

Advocate

• Moderators