Best Answer Danny , 25 March 2013 - 08:17 AM
Your issue is related to the URL of your navigation menu item called "Work". When you click the URL, it goes to the following URL.
This means that is there is already a page/post using this slug and has most likely been added to the trash but not permanently deleted, which you will need to do. Once this page using the work slug has been deleted permanently deleted. Edit your work page and remove the -2 and save the changes.
This should resolve your issue.Go to the full post