Where are all my page templates

• Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 jonpetty

jonpetty

• Members
  • 5 posts

Posted 23 February 2012 - 01:51 AM

Hi- I'm new to pagelines. When I am on my pages, I only have options to select template 1, template 2 and so on to 5. How come I can't see the blog post, blog, 404 and other templates from the drop down menu while they are visible in the template area of the theme. How about a video or docs? Thanks Jon

#2 catrina

catrina

Advocate

• Members
  • 12345 posts
  • LocationCalifornia

Posted 23 February 2012 - 04:02 AM

Are you looking at the Templates settings under the PageLines tab on your Dashboard?

#3 jonpetty

jonpetty

• Members
  • 5 posts

Posted 23 February 2012 - 04:48 AM

yes,I see all the templates in the pagelines template tab, but when I am on a page and click on the template in the page attributes only the templates 1-5 are available in the dropdown. There is no blog, 404, blog post template or other available.

#4 Rob

Rob

One Smart Egg

• Members
  • 13575 posts
  • LocationEast Coast, USA
  • Framework Version:The Latest, of course

Posted 23 February 2012 - 06:45 AM